Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Aditya Narayan collaborates with Culture Machine and 20 artists to celebrate World Music Day

Multi-faceted, Aditya Narayan who has created a prominent impact in the music industry with wonderous hits such as ‘Kabhi Na Kabhi To Miloge’, ‘Ishqyaun Dhishqyaun’ has teamed up with twenty other artists including rapper Blaaze, Jimmy Khan from Pakistan, Vasudha Sharma of Aasma Fame, Chin2 Bhosle of Band of Boys fame to celebrate World Music Day with a cheery rendition of ‘Don’t Worry Be Happy’, originally sung by Bobby McFerrin. The musical roll-out is created by Culture Machine as a tribute to a day that brings everyone together through a powerful force such music.

The energy of music will surge through your veins as you listen to the chirpy video which also includes artists such as Mihir Joshi, Nirdosh Sobti, Ravi Iyer, Igor Vincetic from Serbia, 9 year old YouTube sensation Aditi Iyer, Aditya Narayan, Prajoth Dsa, Vivek Rajagopalan, Aadar Malik, Sheldon Pereira, Ankita Sachdev, Vajra Band, Faraz Sohail, Kamna Karamchandani & Kunal Choudry, Madri Mudgal

No comments:

Post a Comment